This Year in Words

I started this blog in the year 2017; the year that I entered into a German university. Back then, my best friend and I decided to make this blog to share our University experiences; from choosing our university to our day to day life. Since then, not much has been posted on the blog as school work piled up for both of us and negligence grew. But that said, I kept thinking about this blog last year and how much benefit it would bring to other people if I was willing to invest more time to make informative and interesting content. So hopefully, I’ll be posting more stuff over the coming weeks. I may also post my experiences of last year with the tag “This Year in Words ” because the experiences that the first year uni have given me were some of the best  of my life.

-Widi signing out

sorry cat

sorry cat is sorry

 

 

 

Leave a comment